原稿编辑

原稿编辑如何助您成功出版

别因语言问题而被退稿!Elsevier 的英语语言润色服务将确保您的作品*无语法、拼写以及其他常见的语言错误,从而使评审可专注于您研究成果的质量,而非您的语言技能。

为您的研究赢得认可

成功获得出版是 为您的研究 赢得认可的关键一步。作为世界领先的出版商,Elsevier 对科学出版流程有着深刻了解,从投稿到同行评审,直至出版,每一步都全程为您跟进,助您将最新研究成果公诸于世。
所有投递至高质量期刊的原稿都会在被挑选进入同行评审之前经过严格的审阅。约有 30% 至 50% * 提交至 Elsevier 期刊的稿件尚未进入同行评审阶段就被退稿,而其中一个原因就是语言水平欠佳

原稿编辑选择

找一名同事或核稿人来编辑您的原稿也许能节省您的金钱,但前提是您的人选必须能胜任这项工作。实际上,很多同事并没有时间或专业编辑的语言专长,而很多核稿人也没有科学专业知识去完全理解一篇科学论文。寻求专业语言编辑的帮助能够帮助您 避免这些烦恼

Elsevier 的专业语言润色服务

Elsevier 的 英语语言润色服务 致力于 帮助科学、医学与技术研究者避免语言错误,提高他们成功出版研究论文的机会。

我们会根据您的研究领域,为您挑选博士级别的专业语言编辑。他们拥有专业领域研究课题的专业知识以及编辑经验,有能力修正您原稿内容中的语法、标点、拼写、一致性错误,以及其他语言错误,以便评审可以专注于您研究成果的质量,而非您的语言技能。

前往语言润色

 

为什么恰当的原稿语言至关重要?

更多服务:

  • 需要编辑内容、按期刊要求排版,或其他高级语言润色服务吗?想要多轮润色吗?阅读有关我们 语言润色 语言润色 套餐服务的更多信息。
  • 需要对 LaTeX 格式的原稿进行编辑吗?要避免重新排版的麻烦,请查看我们独家提供的 LaTeX 服务 页面。
  • 您的原稿需要专业的插图吗?我们的 科学、技术和医学插图服务 为您的专业研究与图像提供一流的艺术支持。
 


*研究论文、报告、图书、博士论文、经费申请以及 Powerpoint 演示
*来源:“我退您稿件的八大理由”,Peter Thrower 博士

manuscript editing

How manuscript editing can help you get published

Don’t get rejected for language reasons! Elsevier’s English Language Editing service will ensure that your work* is free of grammatical, spelling, and other common language errors, so that reviewers focus on the quality of your research rather than your language skills.

Receive recognition for your research

Getting published is a crucial part of receiving recognition for your research. As a world-leading publisher, Elsevier has an extensive understanding of the scientific publishing process, from submission to peer review to publication, and all the steps in between needed to bring your research to the global community. 
When a manuscript is submitted to a high-quality journal, it is examined critically even before it is selected for peer review. At Elsevier, between 30 and 50* percent of manuscripts submitted to our journals are rejected without ever undergoing peer review, and one of the reasons for rejection is poor language.

Manuscript editing options

Enlisting a colleague or proofreader to edit your manuscript could save you money, but of course this is only effective if that person is qualified to do the job. In reality, many colleagues don’t have the time or language expertise of a professional editor, while many proofreaders don’t have the scientific expertise to fully grasp a scientific paper. Enlisting the help of a professional language editor can help you avoid these pitfalls.

Elsevier's professional language editing service

Elsevier’s English Language Editing service is dedicated to helping scientific, medical, and technical researchers increase their chances of publication by submitting research papers that are free of language errors. 

Our professional, PhD-level language editors are selected according to your research field. They have the subject matter expertise and editing experience necessary to rid your manuscript of errors in grammar, punctuation, spelling, and consistency, as well as other language errors, so that reviewers focus on the quality of your research rather than your language skills.

GO TO LANGUAGE EDITING

 

Why is proper manuscript language important?

More services:

  • Need content editing, journal-specific formatting assistance, or other premium language editing services? Want to take advantage of multiple editing rounds? Read more about our Language Editing Plus package.
  • Need editing for manuscripts in LaTeX format? Avoid the hassle of re-formatting, check out our dedicated LaTeX service page.
  • Need professional illustrations for your manuscript? Our scientific, technical and medical Illustration services offer you world-class artistic support for your professional research and images.
 


* Research papers, reports, books, PhD theses, grant applications, and Powerpoint presentations
* Source: 'Eight reasons I rejected your article', Peter Thrower, PhD